Lucid Dreams from Oslo, Norway - new single and new lead singer

Lucid Dreams - Time to Shine

Lucid Dreams from Oslo, Norway kicks off 2020 with a new and smoking hot heavy metal track “Time To Shine”, set for release on Januar 13. 2020.

Lucid Dreams released two remarkable albums, “Lucid Dreams” in 201,3 and “Build and Destroy” in 2015. Both albums received great reviews in Europe and US. “Build and Destroy” even made some appearances on “Album of The Years” ratings in various websites and magazines in 2015. After working on the albums and touring in Norway, Germany, Italy and Switzerland, the band took a break.
After some time and some lineup changes, the band got back together and has started writing and recording again. The powerful track "Time To Shine" is chosen as the new single.

The new lineup of Lucid Dreams presents the exciting new lead singer, Frank Risvik. His epic voice turns out to be the perfect match for the heavy riffs and melodic style of Lucid Dreams.
Lucid Dreams are:

  • Rune Gutuen - Guitars
  • Rune - Drums
  • Jan-Erik Lysø - Bass & backing vocals
  • Frank Risvik - Vocals
  • Thorleif Østmoe - Keyboards & backing vocals

More info: